Looking for beta-readers!

I am looking for beta-readers!

I need some help shaping one of my stories. If you are interested in reading thrillers with a splash of horror, you would probably really enjoy reading my story. The help I am asking for is three-fold:

1) Clarity of writing. Is there any point in the story that you had to re-read because it was unclear what was happening?

2) Plot pacing. Are you compelled to read through the story in its entirety, or do you become distracted at some point?

3) Word choice. Do I abuse a particular word or phrase? Is a phrase awkward and need to be reworked?

If you are interested in helping, please reach out to me @trevillesghost on Twitter.

–Jeremy

Tags: ,

About Jeremy D Powell

I am a husband and father, writer and thinker. By nature, I tend to be introverted. I am attempting to nurture my inner extrovert. It's going OK.

2 responses to “Looking for beta-readers!”

  1. lolosofocused says :

    You should look into “The World literary Cafe” or “Project Team Beta”

Leave a Reply

